My February TBR!

Hey guys!

Now I had filmed a video for this but the lighting was awful so I am going to do an original blog post like I normally do to showcase my TBR.

So here it is, I have already finished one book and I am quarter of a way through another!

 

I am only setting four books for myself this month so then I have the luxury of choosing afterwards. I do have a few more MUST GET TO books but these four are definitely ones which must be finished.

Now I have already finished Caraval and I looooved it – if you want to see my thoughts please check out my last post which was my review! I am now onto Daughter of Smoke and Bone and I am really enjoying it so far! Also I want to get this trilogy ticked off before March in prep for Strange the Dreamer!

Of Fire and Stars has definitely been on my TBR since I knew of it and I cannot wait for it this month! And it’s a stand alone that is fairly recent – eek!

My last one is the conclusion to the Lunar Chronicles as I finished Scarlet and Cress last month – once Winter is done I will allow myself to buy Heartless! 😀

How have you set out your reading month? Let me know down below- I would really love to know!

Happy Reading,

Love Em x

Leave a Reply

