January ’17 TBR!

Wow. We are in 2017. It’s official. By two days. I cannot wait to start this reading year afresh so without further ado here is my TO BE READ of January 2017.

So as you guys have or may not have seen I am hosting ‘An Unfortunate Readathon’ to get us all ready and excited for the Netflix adaption coming out on the 13th January (13 books, 13 days of Jan etcetc you get my drift) So far I have read The Bad Beginning, I am half way through the Reptile Room and as I said in my book review of The Bad Beginning it brings so much nostalgia for me ugh, I am so excited to binge read this series.

17603

After the 13th of January I may be too lost in Netflix watching the said above series BUT I hope to also read

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer – I read Cinder last January I just need to get on and finish this series so I can let myself buy Heartless

81urhozeuel

The Watchmaker of Filigree Street by Natasha Pulley – This book cover is so beautiful. Ugh. I am so excited to read this book, especially with all the good things I have heard about it.

15870831_10154428238734132_2002759452_n

Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys – This has been on my to be read pile for ages. I love historical fiction. And I just need to read this book. I need to.

15683598_10154393302899132_1497677989_n

So that’s it guys for January, I hope to start off strong and hit my good reads challenge hard of 52 books! Are you guys pumped for January reading? Let me know down what your challenges are and what you want to read this year! Also, if you’re participating in the UnfortunateReadathon do not forget to tag me and tag #anunfortunatereadathon17! I am loving it so far, I hope you are too!

Happy Reading!

Love, Em x

Leave a Reply

