Bookmas Day 7: Seven Best YA sequels/series finales I’ve read in 2016!

Hey guys!

And welcome to Bookmas Day 7 (technically day 1 for me as I am late on but WHO CARES :D)

So today we are talking about the seven TOP series finales  or sequels I have READ in 2016… PHEW this was so hard to choose from, but now I am ready to shed some light on what mine are. They are not all published in 2016 – Invasion of the Tearling was published in paperback in 2016 and I am so eager to start a Wise Man’s Fear and I am so sure it would be in this list – so it’s cheekily here for me!

In no particular order they are:

I have enjoyed all of these writing styles, all of these are so different- it makes me happy to see such a diverse range of books here. Gemina was certainly a strong take off as a sequel and so was A Torch Against the Night- loved it! I loved them all really, but for Bookmas, here are my worthy choices.

Now what are yours? 🙂 Let me know below!

Happy Reading, I know I am enjoying reading over this festive period – green tea and mince pie for me I think!

Love, Em.

Leave a Reply

