Happy Bookmas!

Late to the party, but I am going to be taking part in Bookmas as much as I can between now and Christmas day!

Also, HELAP I am between three books at once 😦 Belgravia, Sleeping Giants and What Light fdghfjgh 😦

How are your December reads going? There is so much to do at Christmas, I am getting stressed about not reading as much 😦 But baking/wrapping presents/dinners seem to take over!

Leave a comment down below, I would love to have a chat with you all!

Love, Em x

 

Leave a Reply

