December TBR

So December is four days in…. waaaaaat – scary! It’s only 21 days til Christmas, HOLY MOLY!

I am so excited and have nearly all of my presents for people, and have begun my wrapping – whoop!

But, I’ve been looking on my shelves and thinking ARHJGH so much to cram in before the end of the year – how am I going to do it? I mean December doesn’t last forever 😦 SO it is for that reason that I have decided for this month ONLY not to do a TBR – one I do not want to get disappointed when I do not complete it, or choose to read something else, and two I want to see how well I do without one, I may do really well, who knows!

Here are a few of the ones I’ve been eyeing up: Replica by Lauren Oliver, Nevernight by Jay Kristoff, The Crown’s Game by Eveleyn Skye and The Nutcracker (Classic) hjdkfghj SO MANY!

If you’re feeling like me and feeling sad we only have just under four weeks left of 2016 book reading time then comment below! Let’s see what we are finishing the year off with!

(There will be one definite read though, and that is The Diabolic as I am half way through it and loving it 😉 )

Happy Reading, guys!

Love Em x

One thought on “December TBR

Leave a Reply

