November TBR!

So I hope November will be a month of tying up those book ends (ha) but let’s see! I hope your Autumn/Fall months are going well, full of pumpkin and festivities!

So without further ado I am gonna get on with this November TBR!

 

 

Now I am in the middle of a few of these, and I hope to give myself a couple of afternoons just to finish those! And to read more and talk less on my lunch breaks for sure :L

Let me know what you plan to read this November! I love these last two months of the year, they are my absolute favourites ❤

Happy Reading my little fireworks!

Love, Em x

Leave a Reply

