October TBR!

Hey guys!

So as I mentioned in my last post I am heading off to Florida tomorrow! So hopefully when I am not at Disney or Universal I shall be relaxing by the pool reading! I am taking a few books with me and plan to spend a few dollars (heh) at Barnes and Noble! heheheh!

So here are my choices for my October TBR!

I doubt I will get through all these, I barely got through my last TBR at all (I’ve carried over some from my September) so this seems extremely ambitous! Even so I really did want to fit in ‘The Forgetting’ and ‘Ritual’ but we’ll have to see time wise how much I have when I get back from Florida!

What are you guys reading in October? Anything scary? I’ve never read Woman in Black so I am really excited about it!

Happy Halloween/October guys! I will have some pre-done posts for you while I am away!

Love, Em x

Leave a Reply

