September TBR!

AHHHHH!! WE’RE NEARLY IN AUTUMN! I am so so so so so so so excited about this! Autumn is my favourite season, it’s time to get those scarves out, the jumpers, the burgandy/the mustard/the bottle green – ALL THE AUTUMN COLOURS AND JUMP RIGHT IN! Also Pumpkin will be everywhere, and Halloween and prep for Christmas 2016 – I am so excited right now!

Anyway to books! Reading up, cosy in my fluffy socks watching the conkers fall from the orange/brown leaved trees…

*SERIOUSLY* onto this TBR! 😀

So after August (wah wahh wahhhh), I have a lot of books that went unread including my Jane Austen book of the month P&P BUT, it’s okay as I have read that book so many times – I feel like it’s not a huge loss!

Let’s get into my TBR fully!

I want to read these books this month (it is filled with new releases, huzzahhh and one of my most anticipated releases!)

 

 

Again I am being super ambitious with this busy month ahead, and I am not even including the Jane Austen pick of the month, or my children’s classics I wanted to start (as the children are back to school but I may do that anyway!) I don’t know how many of these I shall get through, the only thing I know is that Crooked Kingdom will definitely be read- AHHH SO EXCITED MY BABIES, So will Name of the Wind, I mean I might even grab the second – eeek. I will also defo start an Ember in the Ashes, because if I like it I’ll be getting A Torch in the Night!

So many books, so little time! What are you guys reading this month? I would love to know so we can share recommendations!

Happy Reading!

Love, Em x

Leave a Reply

