Quick Update!

Hello fellow readers!

Just to let you know I am still around and still reading – I’ve been away for work in London this week and have been unable to update as much as I normally do – but I have still managed to get some reading done and make a good start on The Name of the Wind – which hopefully I will finish this weekend!

What books are you reading this summer or have pre-ordered for the autumn months?

Let me know as I am dying to find out some more good reads!

Happy Reading

Love Em x

Leave a Reply

