August TBR!

Hey guys!

So after finishing last month’s super good reading stint I hope to carry this on into the month of August!

So below are my books I hope to complete this month!

 

20140817_133238

So here is my rather generous TBR, because Name of the Wind will slaughter me with how long it is! But if I continue the way I am going with reading I hope to get all 10 of these completed!

It is the month which we start the Austentacious Book Club, and the book of the month is Pride and Prejudice, so that is another hefty book to add to my TBR! But one I adore and have read a million times so all is well!

I am quite upset to be finishing ACOMAF so fast but it is SO GOOD.

I’ve also really wanted to start The Bees for a very very long time and it’s been recommended to be me by a friend – so if you like books like One for Sorrow or Fire Bringer this is definitely a book for you!

The Grisha Trilogy will also be done this month as I now want to start tying up loose ends with series before I start others, so I can be fully in that world without forgetting things – also I love her writing so I want more of it!

I’ve actually nearly finished Sophie Kinsella’s Finding Audrey, for some reason other books have gripped me quicker last month so she sort of fell to the wayside.

If I have more time I shall be giving Harry Potter and the Cursed Child another re-read and will be continuing on with the Lunar Chronicles!

Let’s see if I can stick to it! Also if I end of picking up The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead that might fall into my lap by accident… oops!

Happy Reading, Guys! Let’s do this!

9 thoughts on “August TBR!

Leave a Reply

