Austentatious! A Jane Austen Book Club!

So just released today by one of my favourite Youtubers (readbyzoe) was her bookclub, called Austentatious!

Basically for the next month we have set Austen novels to read! What could be better?

I’m sharing this with you guys, one because I think it’s a totally neat idea and three what more of an excuse do I need to read an Austen novel!?

I’ll link her goodreads page here so you can see her video about it etc and join yourselves!

Which Austen book is your favourite? Comment down below!

For the month of August our first book to read is Pride and Prejudice! (We won’t be touching on my favourites for agggesssss but PaP is still amazing!)

Happy Reading!
Love Em x

Leave a Reply

