GUYS, I NEED TO APOLOGISE!

Hey guys!

So I know I said I would have a Dumplin’ review done last week, and then nothing went up….yeah I know – I suck. Life is crazy right now, and as much as I want to, reading has had to take a small (very small back seat)

BUT

I have already read Civil War a few times, so once I see this midnight showing in a few hours I am going to be fully equipped to post my comparison review! I promise! ❤ So sorry guys, I am a failure at liiiiifeeeee!

Saying that, I’ve seen some great posts from you guys, I’ve really enjoyed some reviews I’ve been reading so that has kept me going at work so I haven’t missed reading as much

Back soon!
E x

 

Leave a Reply

