Oscars Preview: My Top 5 Red Carpet Dresses

Hello guys! Here is a colourful presentation of my favourite dresses of the 2016 Oscars: The Red Carpet!

No.5

Rachel McAdams: Nominated for Spotlight

Sleek, beautiful, deep green – luxurious!

rachel-mcadams-002-today-160228_dbd1e97a286f1aba246a5a90c6311a88-today-inline-large

 

No.4

Saoirse Ronan: Nominated for Brooklyn

Look at this! She is just beautiful, glittery, green and that make up is perfection!

saoirse-ronan-green-gown-oscars-2016-red-carpet

 

No.3

Alicia Vikander: Nominated for The Danish Girl

This dress makes me so happy, yellow, sunshine and those earrings make it!

alicia-vikander-louis-vuitton-dress-oscars-2016

No.2

Cate Blanchett : Nominated for Carol

I have no words, absolutely stunning!

 

No.1

Brie Larson: Nominated for The Room 

brie-larson-002-today-160228_162cab8c9fe17ef88eb29f20b2d1c7c1-today-inline-large

This beautiful dress, cascading down – she looks stunning and definitely my number one dress from the red carpet. 

I am so pumped right now, we have five minutes to go before The Oscars begins – I will be live tweeting throughout the event so please visit there if you would like! In the next few days I shall be posting my Oscar Night Review! Enjoy the night guys!

 

One thought on “Oscars Preview: My Top 5 Red Carpet Dresses

Leave a Reply

