Steelheart (Reckoners 1) Book Review

Steelheart (Reckoners, #1)Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This fantasy epic was fast paced, punchy and super good. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and the adventure was a whirlwind I had to run to catch up with. The characters were interesting and well-rounded if a little stuck in their stereotype boxes. I felt the romance was unneeded and Megan slightly got on my nerves (slontze) but other than that everything was okay! Action-packed, explosion happy and twisty turny for my first book by Sanderson it was a winner. Now to the bookstore to grab the sequel – ahh sparks, where is my money?

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

