Booky People!

So I am fairly new to the online book community, but I have been reading ever since I can remember, and I would love to be part of something so big and so inspirational – to share our passion of books together and what we are reading! I’m mainly looking for people who like fantasy and dystopia, so if that’s your thing then definitely give me a sign (but really, I’m book hungry enough to devour anything, I’m not fussy- I just want to connect with some other enthusiasts!). I’m always looking for new book recommendations so I’ve got my fingers crossed! I hope you guys can help – it would be great to meet new people!

rapunzel-books

 

10 thoughts on “Booky People!

  1. heidibookshelf says:

    I’m new to book blogging, and a big fan of fantasy and dystopian (among others).

    Have you tried any of Robin Hobb’s books? The Farseer trilogy is a great high fantasy series (well at least books 1 and 2 are, I’m still to read 3!)

    Like

    • WedgesofLemon says:

      I haven’t tried any of his books yet – but I did maul over one the other day in my local bookshop! I am stepping into Brandon Sanderson’s worlds at the moment with the ‘Reckoners’ series ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

