Success!

Welcome to my Insanity Progress/Review
These posts are in a series documenting my progress and review of one of the hardest workouts ever made: Insanity
Check back over the last couple of entries if you want to see more.
Follow me for updates each day on how each workout is, how I feel – and if it’s working! Don’t forget to like and please comment if you have any questions!

Hey guys!

Sorry for this late, late, late, LATE update, BUUUUUUUT – I did finish the insanity programme a few weeks ago!

And I just thought I would let you know my progress! I have lost a total of 1.5 stone, and am only a stone away from my ultimate weight goal!
I shall post up before and after pictures as well, I am extremely proud of how far I’ve come in 60 days. BUUUUT I am not having my fitness journey end there –  I am re-doing Insanity in a week, and I am also coupling it with swimming and rowing at the gym. So watch this space but even though it’s not as frequent as it was – I am  still here, and still making fitness a big part of my life (even in the the little things)
I hope all of you are enjoying Insanity and if you’ve just started, GOOD LUCK AND PUSH TO THE FINISH LINE!

Yesterday you said Tomorrow 

Healthy is the new sexy

A

Leave a Reply

