Insanity: Days 9-12

Welcome to my Insanity Progress/Review
These posts are in a series documenting my progress and review of one of the hardest workouts ever made: Insanity
Check back over the last couple of entries if you want to see more.
Follow me for updates each day on how each workout is, how I feel – and if it’s working! Don’t forget to like and please comment if you have any questions!

Hey guys!

This week has been mad and twice I’ve been unable to do my workouts due to my day being so full! It was my graduation week and I had to drive up on the Friday and there was no DVD player in our hotel room! 😦 SHOCKER. So I was unable to do these workouts for Friday and Saturday 😦 So I didn’t really deserve this Rest Day today – HOWEVER- I am going to add on a few days extra to the end of these 60 days to make up for it 🙂

Day 9: Cardio Circuit

SWEAT, SWEAT, SWEAT – TOTAL SWEAT. How much CARDIO can someone take?

Day 10: Cardio Recovery 

Awww stretches, so relaxed, so peace-NOPE. I felt weak today, when I was in the plank position, I actually thought I was going to flump, face down on the carpet. (Nearly happened, I swear)

Day 11 and 12 I shall make up for! I promise you all!

If you fall down, it’s okay! Push yourself for the next day – you are perfect and trying hard to be the best you can be – how can you fail?

Yesterday you said Tomorrow. 

Healthy is the new Sexy

Leave a Reply

